• All characters reside upon the continent of Weldane, officially known as The Realm of Weldane.
  • The countries of Illia and Æthea make up the coninent of Weldane.
  • The country of Illia is made up of four domains: Gnarsson, Orm, Ealdo, Danes.
  • Æthea is ruled by Gaia V. Pandora as Empress and maintained by Her Proud Hues, an elite guard, as a sanctuary for brown-skinned peoples.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s